Freshness Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
₳ ₲₳₥Ɇ ₩ⱧɆⱤɆ ł₮'₴ ₭łⱠⱠ ØⱤ ฿Ɇ ₭łⱠⱠɆĐ | Homestuck/Hiveswap Murder Mystery [ revival ! ]
Group TagsCanon S
Offline 02-23-2019, 10:44 PM (This reply was last modified: 05-04-2019 02:04 PM by Ciel.)(Edited by Ciel.)
Reply: #1
₳ ₲₳₥Ɇ ₩ⱧɆⱤɆ ł₮'₴ ₭łⱠⱠ ØⱤ ฿Ɇ ₭łⱠⱠɆĐ | Homestuck/Hiveswap Murder Mystery [ revival ! ]
[Image: dd0h6d3-93c344c5-de38-4121-8231-abe249cdc6a1.png]

-----
Remember the days of long ago
The beginning of our tragic tale
In a storm, that letter was brought our way
But alas, who was it that was betrayed?
You grasped the "truth" within your hands
Locked away in coffins as the closing plan
To one and to all, it is our delight
To perform our finale night

-----
Well i'm sure you guys heard of a Murderstuck that happened long ago, hm? As what i said in the trailer, i'm here to try and at least revive MSPARP forums by doing a Murder Mystery with Homestuck and Hiveswap character. Then again this is my first time creating and hosting a group chat so i'm quite a bit nervous and yet excited! I'm really sorry that it's took long enough but on the bright side I can get this whole thing started! I'll be starting the first game soon.

-----
STORY

It's was a trick all along, a trap set for all the one who were invited to the party just to play the life or death game. You remembered the panicked, despairing, and terrified look on their face and desperately looked for an exit after reading the note that was left behind right after waking up with no recalls. Some might think it's was a prank which was not funny to most of the group in which the other just seemed... Fine with this??? Of course they might be afraid for their life and do whatever its take to survive, and of course you plan to survive with the others.

No matter what it's takes.

Let the party begin.
-----
RULES