Freshness Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 4.5 Average
artys art fart
Offline 10-30-2017, 03:05 AM (This reply was last modified: 10-31-2017 03:41 PM by artstetic.)(Edited by artstetic.)
Reply: #1
artys art fart
ok lets do this
you know the drill: i'll post stuff here sometimes (if i remember to)

heres an example of my shit which now that i think about it is sort of old so i'll probably add stuff later

so if you want me to draw you something, a few things to know
- im a minor
- im not THAT good at drawing animals but i could draw one if you wanted me to just dont expect anything professionally good
- on that note if you expect me to create a full-on colored piece for you then just. dont
- most requests will usually be sketches. and maybe flat colors or lining too idk that one depends
- shits been going on recently so if i dont get to ur request in a while dont have a fit over it

for now idc about slots so uhh im just gonna make em up as i go and once it gets to a certain number i'll just. stop or something

[1]: feltandmidnightcrewstuff
[2]:
[3]:
[4]:
[5]:

more art comin soon, but for now im outties

[Image: 2tQlkLJ]

"so uh, space is pretty cool."
Find all replies by this user
Edit this reply Quote this message in a reply
Online 10-30-2017, 03:42 AM
Reply: #2
RE: artys art fart
Not a request, more so a round of applause because I can't freaking wait to see more stuff from you, man. Keep it up.

Quote this message in a reply
Offline 10-30-2017, 03:53 AM
Reply: #3
Will it be okay if I RQ something?

[Image: tumblr_mv0x0vUOUf1r43eo3o1_250.gif]

I'm a member of The Midnight Crew ♠
Visit this user's website Find all replies by this user
Offline 10-30-2017, 04:02 AM
Reply: #4
(10-30-2017 03:42 AM)Alienoid Wrote:  Not a request, more so a round of applause because I can't freaking wait to see more stuff from you, man. Keep it up.

oof thank u mdude,,

(10-30-2017 03:53 AM)feltandmidnightcrewstuff Wrote:  Will it be okay if I RQ something?

yea sure man go ahead, no need to ask