• *
windyferani
windyferani
windyFerani

Date of Entry. 11-09-2013    


Date of Birth. 11-17-1993 (24 years old)  


Local Time. 11-12-2018 at 11:55 PM

    Scorpio .Sign


  Female .Gender


Sweden .Location

Date of Entry. 11-09-2013
Date of Birth. 11-17-1993 (24 years old)
Local Time. 11-12-2018 at 11:55 PM
Gender. Female
Location. Sweden


> No current prompt. 
windyferani's Stat Sheet
Entered: 11-09-2013
Last Visit: 08-05-2015 07:10 AM
Total Replies: 0 (0 replies per day | 0 percent of total replies)
(Find All MemosFind All Replies)
Time Online 3 Hours, 28 Minutes, 58 Seconds
Members Referred: 0
Reputation: 0 [Details]

windyferani's Contact Details
Homepage:
Email:
Private Message: Send windyferani a private message.
ICQ Number:
AIM Screen Name: Skype:windyFerani
Yahoo ID:
MSN ID:
Pesterchum:
Tumblr:
Additional Info About windyferani
Hello all!
I'm a friendly chum who have been a fan of Homestuck since 2011, and I still love the ongoing series. I've been a member of this forum since 2013 (whoah) but I've yet to dare to post and be active in the forums, so please bear with me! (Maybe I will do so soon, eeep..!)
Besides Homestuck, I absolutely adore Bunnies, roleplay and character creations (aka OCs).
My main chum in roleplaying is John Egbert. I am capable of portraying most characters, but I applaud you who actually can roleplay several characters with ease.
I love making, creating and thinking about plots. I also love making OC's, but I have yet to map out an OC as I find it more fun to create characters with a friend or a group.
If you want to contact me, you can PM me or add me on my skype: windyFerani (but please write that you're from msparp or the like, as I have gotten many bots recently...)
I hope I'll see you around!
windyferani's Grist Cache
Build grist
Required for constructive collaboration. Use it well?